Latest Products http://www.bzchanawala.com Latest Products 17-04-28 en-us http://www.bzchanawala.com Roasted Gram http://www.bzchanawala.com/roasted-gram.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our advanced packaging system assists us in meeting the bulk and customized packaging requirements of the clients. In addition, our packing experts ensure safe packaging of the products. Superior transportation facilities, efficient workforce and on-time delivery of the products make us stand out from the crowd. Shelled Peanuts http://www.bzchanawala.com/shelled-peanuts.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our product is wrapped in industrial grade packaging supplies that are ecological and offer defense to the products against mechanical and transit damage. Furthermore, the product is correctly branded to offer data. Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Black Chickpeas http://www.bzchanawala.com/black-chickpeas.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Peanut Kernels http://www.bzchanawala.com/peanut-kernels.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 By guaranteeing complete security of the products, we make sure that our buyers remain satisfied with us. For this, we store the entire lot in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Ours is a well-established firm, located in Bharuch(India) and associated with leading names to fulfill varied demands of the buyers. Fresh Green Peas http://www.bzchanawala.com/fresh-green-peas.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our flawless transit system, we are capable of delivering the orders within the promised time frame. We follow stringent quality measures to ensuring the product quality so as to attain maximum client satisfaction. Roasted Green Peas http://www.bzchanawala.com/roasted-green-peas.htm Mon, 26 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of secure payment procedure and a team of adroit professionals, we have marked our prominence in the market. Our payment procedure has options like credit cards, purchase cards, PINless debit cards, bank account transfers and more. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material.